Foothills Wealth Management

Home Menu

Our Team

Meet Our Team

At Foothills Wealth Management, we believe our teamwork approach adds a broader perspective to all we do and provides increased benefits to our clients.

We can help you address:

  • Investing principles and strategies
  • Retirement investing and distribution strategies
  • Estate conservation issues
  • Risk management analysis

We also can answer your questions, including:

  • Can I retire early?
  • Are my investments working hard enough?
  • What’s a good approach for college savings?
  • What are the elements of a sound estate strategy?
  • Do I have enough life insurance for my family?

Our experienced professionals have helped many people just like you with similar issues and concerns. We can help you create an approach that is designed to address your individual situation.

 

W. Stephen Jones, CFP®

Wealth Advisor

(864) 224-6312

steve@jonesinv.com

Click Here to Read More

Rusty Bynum, Jr. CFP®

Wealth Advisor

(864) 859-7703

rusty@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

William Jones, Jr.

Wealth Advisor

(864) 224-6312

will@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Richard Waldrep

Principal

864-232-8884

richard.waldrep@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Becky Whitmire

Executive Assistant

(864) 224-6312

becky@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Tina Shelp

Office Manager

(864) 859-7703

tina@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Robin Venaas

Client Relationship Manager

(864) 888-8800

robin@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Morgan Chupp

Office Support Manager

(864) 888-8800

morgan@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Dory Jennings

Client Service Specialist

(864) 232-8884

dory@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Shari Arms

Administrative Assistant

(864) 232-8884

shari@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Julie Worley

Financial Paraplanner

(864) 232-8884

julie@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Candis Morgan

Client Relations

(864) 224-6312

candis@foothillswm.com

Click Here to Read More

Securities offered through Registered Representative of Cambridge Investment Research, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC to residents of AL, CO, CT, FL, IL, MA, MD, MI, NC, NE, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, and WI. Advisory Services through Cambridge Investment Research Advisors, Inc., a Registered Investment Advisor. Cambridge and Foothills Wealth Management are not affiliated.

Securities offered through Registered Representative of Cambridge Investment Research, Inc., Member FINRA/SIPC to residents of AL, CO, CT, FL, IL, MA, MD, MI, NC, NE, NY, OH, PA, SC, TN, TX, VA, and WI. Advisory Services through Cambridge Investment Research Advisors, Inc., a Registered Investment Advisor. Cambridge and Foothills Wealth Management are not affiliated.

Copyright © 2018 Foothills Wealth Management. All rights reserved.